The System
Support PLUS
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Latest News

The PLUS Committees ensure that proposed and existing PLUS standards and PLUS Registry functions adequately serve the needs of stakeholders and the public.

As PLUS is an international effort, the Committees operate virtually, without physical meetings.

New Committees Now Forming

Stock Agencies
Application Developers
Copyright Collecting Societies


Art Buyers Committee

Jigisha Bouverat - Director, Art Buying, TBWA\Chiat\Day
Elaine Brown - Art Buyer, RTC Relationship Marketing
Lisa D'Apolito - Managing Art Buyer, DraftFCB Healthcare
Kat Dalager - Print Production Manager, Campbell Mithun
Meghan DeBruler - Senior Art Producer, DDB Worldwide
Karen Kirsch - Art Buyer, Cramer Krasselt
Kathy Lyons-Urbanek - Art Production Supervisor, Doner Advertising
Cindy Rowe - Manager of Art Buying, Saatchi & Saatchi
Kristine Wilson - Partner, Director of Art Buying, Ogilvy & Mather

Artist Representatives Committee

Stephanie Anderson - Artist Rep., Anderson/Hopkins
Michael Ash - Artist Representative, @radicalmedia
Howard Bernstein - Artist Rep., Bernstein Andriulli
Matthew Goodrich - Director of Marketing & Strategy, Getty Images
Clara Jackson Collective Director, Clear-Productions
Beth Johnson - Artist Rep., Friend & Johnson
Bill Stockland - Artist Rep., Stockland Martel
George Watson - Artist Rep., Watson & Spierman

Photographers Committee

Robert Farber
Michael Grecco
Lauren Greenfeld
Jill Greenberg
Dirck Halstead
Ron Haviv
Gregory Heisler
Douglas Kirkland
Jay Maisel
Doug Menuez
Eric Meola
Melvin Sokolsky
Joyce Tenneson
Glen Wexler
Stephen Wilkes

Publishers Committee

Frederick Bowes, President & CEO, Digital Versions
Matt DeVirgiliis, Associate Rights Manager, McGraw Hill
Kate Duff, Licensing & Permissions Mgr, The University of Chicago Press
Wayne George Fox, Managing Director, CyberDensity
Sally Garland, Permissions Spvsr, Holt Rinehart and Winston
Susan M. Harris, Art Director, Houghton Mifflin
Yonah Hirschman, Pearson Education
Mark A. Kopelman, VP Digital Strategy, Scholastic
Stephanie Castillo Samoy, Book Editor/Rights Permissions Editor, Guideposts
Angela Schoen, Director, Mondrion Publishing
Lauren Wendle, VP Group Publisher, Photo District News
Carole Wilkins, Director Rights & Permissions, Pearson Education
Karen Yuan, Associate Editor, EurekAlert!